There is no law prohibiting children from riding in the front seat of a car, but the virginia department of health recommends that children younger than 13 years of age be restrained in the rear Read More….
All people and objects should be properly restrained whenever they are in a vehicle. Under state law, rear seat adult (i.e. Oklahoma Child Seat Belt Laws Httpwwwoscnnetapplicationsoscndeliverdocumentaspciteid438589 Children Kids Seating Booster Seat Children should ride Read More….
All drivers are responsible for the safety of passengers under 16 years old. If you are in any car crash, whether it’s a fender bender or something much more serious, there is a good chance Read More….
Arkansas law and aap recommendations. Children under six years old and weighing less than sixty pounds must be restrained in a child passenger seat meeting applicable federal motor vehicle safety standards and properly secured to Read More….
The weight of the child does not matter when they are 4 years old or younger. No distinctions on rear/forwarding facing or booster seat use: Baby Car Seat Age Guidelines Free Shipping Available Current state Read More….
Any child under the age of 13 must be in a rear seat when available. Therefore, please don't smoke in the car with children if. Texas Car Seat Laws Booster Seat Regulations Child Safety This Read More….
Riding in the back seat of the vehicle is the safest way for children to travel. Front seat airbags may hurt small children. Gms X-cars Anatomy Of A Miserable Failure Car Chevrolet X Car Pontiac Read More….